Board of Directors

Ned Schaut, RHU, CBC, CHRS


Eureka Insurance Solutions
2990 Lava Ridge Court, Suite 210 Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: 916-218-4402
Cell: 916-509-1957
Email: ned@eurekains.com
Position: President

Marcy McCulloch, CHRS, CBC

Rogers Benefit Group
6540 Lonetree Blvd., Suite 100 Rocklin, CA 95765
Cell: 916-634-3031
Fax:  916-960-0420
Email: mmcculloch@rogersbenefit.com
Position: Past President

Helen Ornellas

Helen Ornellas
Ornellas & Associates Insurance Services
239 W. Court Street, Woodland, CA 95695
Phone: 916 804-9888
Fax: 866 913-7038
Cell: 916 804-9888
Email: helen@ornellasinsurance.com 
Position: President Elect


Alexis DeVorss

Alexis DeVorss
WestCorp Financial & Insurance
110 Blue Ravine Rd. Suite 158 Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: 916 985-0288
Email: ab@westcorpfs.com
Position: Secretary & Communications

Brad Davis, CEBS


Wraith, Scarlett & Randolph Insurance Services
622 Main Street, Woodland, CA 95695
Phone: 877-920-8500
Cell: 916-524-6855
Email: bdavis@wsrins.com
Position: Treasurer


David Brabender

David Brabender
Atman Insurance
1429 Shirley Drive, Sacramento, CA 95822
Phone: 916-600-1663
Cell: 916-600-1663
Email: david@atmaninsurance.com
Position: Legislation

Scott Gilroy

Scott Gilroy
Kansas City Life Insurance
201 Selby Ranch Road, Suite 1 Sacramento, CA 95864
Cell: 818-298-9780
Email: scott.gilroy@kclife.com
Position: Media/PR


Lauren Bayha


Principal
500 Ignace Valley Road #270 Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: 916-284-2744
Email: bayha.lauren@principal.com
Position: Membership (New)

Lisa Hutcherson

Lisa Hutcherson
Aflac
193 Blue Ravine Rd., Suite 140
Phone: 916-404-3000 ext. 7
Cell: 916-897-2427 or 253-831-9400
Email: lhutcheron@aflac.com

Position: Membership (Retention)


Carolyn Lewis

Carolyn Lewis
Lewis Benefits Group
12401 Folsom Blvd, Suite 312, Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
Phone: 916-588-2850
Cell: 916-768-7737
Email: clewis@benefitsdoneright.com
Positions: PAC

Samantha Siders

Samantha Siders
CHOICE Administrators
721 S. Parker Avenue # 200, Orange, CA 92868
Phone: 800-542-4218
Cell: 530-409-6006
Email: ssiders@choiceadmin.com
Position: Vanguard Council


Josh Keller

josh-keller
Kaiser Permanente
1545 Riverpark Drive #411 Sacramento, CA 95815
Phone: 916-614-4535
Cell: 916-660-3240
Email: Josh.R.Keller@kp.org
Position: Professional Development

Teri Blake

Teri Blake
Word & Brown
3803 Esplanade Circle, Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: 408-437-5929
Cell: 916-945-0345
Email: tblake@wordandbrown.com
Position: Programs


Liz Mack

Liz Mack
Kaiser Foundation Health Plan
1650 Response Road, 3rd floor, Sacramento, CA 95815
Phone: 916-614-4545
Cell: 916-217-2957
Email: Liz.Mack@kp.org
Position: Community Service

Michele Meder

michele-meder-2
Trusted American Insurance Agency
2237 Douglas Blvd #120 Roseville, CA 95661
Cell: 916-601-7905
Email: mmeder@surewest.net
Position: Awards


Staff

Jeannie Bruins

jeannie-bruins
Sacramento Association of Health Underwriters PO Box 3355 Citrus Heights, CA 95611
Phone: (916) 565-6553
Fax: (916) 726-5886
Cell: 916 532-3373 Email: sahu@bmsch.com
Position: Executive Director

Committees

Crab Feed

Julie Thorstensen, 916-614-1608

Diane Christian 916-609-8370

Golf Tournament

Jon Hutchison, jon@hutchisonfinancial.com, 916-780-3344

Mixer

Lauren Bayha bayha.lauren@principal.com, 916-563-3191