SAHU Committees

Current SAHU Committees.

Please contact the person in charge of the committee you would like to join.

Crab Feed

Julie Thorstensen jthorstensen@wsandco.com | 916-614-1608

Diane Christian dchristian@iwins.com | 916-609-8370

Golf Tournament 

Jon Hutchison, jon@hutchisonfinancial.com, 916-780-3344

Mixer

Lauren Bayha l.bayha@westernhealth.com, 916-563-3191

SAHU Communications Committee

Teresa Sale tsale@wgbender.com

SAHU Community Service Committee

Carmen Perea carmenp@wsrins.com

SAHU Media Committee

Scott Gilroy Josh.R.Keller@kp.org

SAHU Membership Committee

Krystal McDevitt

PAC

Lisa Hutcherson LHutcherson@aflac.com

Professional Development

Josh Keller Josh.R.Keller@kp.org

Programs

Teri Blake tblake@wordandbrown.com

Vanguard

Sam Siders ssiders@choiceadmin.com