Enter the email associated with your NAHU Membership. The password is your NAHU Membership Number.

If you have lost your login credentials or would like them sent to you, please send an email to info@sahu-ca.com and include the subject 'SAHU.COM LOGIN HELP'.

Protecting the Consumer's Future

Board of Directors

Alexis DeVorss

President
Alexis DeVorss
WestCorp Financial & Insurance
110 Blue Ravine Rd., Suite 158
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916) 985-0288
Cell:     (916) 425-7572
ab@westcorpfs.com

        

Josh Keller

President Elect
Josh Keller
Kaiser Permanente
1545 Riverpark Drive #411
Sacramento, CA 95815
Phone: (916) 614-4535
Cell:     (916) 660-3240
Josh.R.Keller@kp.org

       

helen-ornellas

Immediate Past President
Helen Ornellas
Ornellas & Associates
239 W. Court Street 
Woodland, CA 95695
Phone: (916) 804-9888
Cell:     (916) 804-9888
helen@ornellasinsurance.com

       

David Brabender

Treasurer
David Brabender
Atman Insurance
1429 Shirley Drive
Sacramento, CA 95822
Phone: (916) 600-1663
Cell:     (916) 600-1663
david@atmaninsurance.com

      

Michele Torres

Secretary
Michele Dolce
Word and Brown
1737 North First Street #680
San Jose, CA 95112
Phone: (916) 208-8433
mdolce@wordandbrown.com

        

Lisa Hutcherson

PAC
Lisa Hutcherson
Aflac WWHQ
555 Capitol Mall Suite 840
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 995-2217
Cell:     (916) 897-2427
       or  (253) 831-9400
lhutcheron@aflac.com

        

Teresa Sale

Communications Chair
Teresa Sale
Warren G. Bender Company
516 Gibson Drive Suite 240
Roseville, CA 95678
Phone: (916) 380-5336
Cell:     (916) 634-3423
tsale@wgbender.com

      

Michele Meder

Awards 
Michele Meder
Trusted American Insurance Agency
6556 Lonetree Blvd #201
Rocklin, CA
Phone: (844) 998-7878 x405
Cell:     (916) 601-7905
mmeder@taia.us

   

Carmen Perea

Community Service
Carmen Perea
Wraith, Scarlett & Randolph Insurance Services 
609 Bush Street
Woodland, CA 95695
Phone: (530) 668-8057
Cell:     (916) 501-9202
carmenp@wsrins.com

   

Jeannie Bruins

Executive Director
Jeannie Bruins
PO Box 3355
Citrus Heights, CA 95611
Phone: (916) 565-6553
Cell:     (916) 532-3373
sahu@bmsch.com

photofpo

Media/PR
Vacant
 

       

Samantha Siders

Professional Development
Samantha Siders
LISI
3100 Zinfandel Drive #325 
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Phone: (530) 409-6006
Ssiders@lisibrokers.com

         

Teri Blake

Programs
Teri Blake
Word & Brown
1737 N. 1st Street, Suite 680
San Jose, CA 95112
Phone: (408) 437-5929
Cell:     (916) 945-0345
tblake@wordandbrown.com

      

Connie Correia - Picture

Legislative Chair
Connie Correia
FC360 Insurance
8150 Sierra College Blvd #270
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 273-4911
Cell:     (916) 764-6458
connie@fc360.com

    

Kerri Sanford

Carrier Relations
Kerri Sanford
Aflac
1901 66th Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95822
Phone: (415) 310-0291
Cell:     (206) 412-5633
ksanford@aflac.com

    

Mariette Lasley

Membership Retention Chair
Mariette Lasley
Ameritas
1651 Response Road Suite 340
Sacramento, CA 95815
Cell:     (925) 457-4541
mariette.lasley@ameritas.com

      

Angela Jones

New Membership Chair
Angela Jones
Western Health Advantage
2349 Gateway Oaks Drive #100
Sacramento, CA 95833
Cell:  (916) 224-3847
A.Jones@westernhealth.com

   

   

Billy Jones

Vanguard Council
Billy James
Standard Insurance
1600 Riviera Avenue #385
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: (925) 256-2408
Cell:     (925) 788-3591
billy.james@standard.com

    

   

helen-ornellas

Medicare
Helen Ornellas
Ornellas & Associates
239 W. Court Street 
Woodland, CA 95695
Phone: (916) 804-9888
Cell:     (916) 804-9888
helen@ornellasinsurance.com