Enter the email associated with your NAHU Membership. The password is your NAHU Membership Number.

If you have lost your login credentials or would like them sent to you, please send an email to info@sahu-ca.com and include the subject 'SAHU.COM LOGIN HELP'.

Protecting the Consumer's Future


Current Award Honoree


Broker of the year

Ned Schaut, RHU, CBC, CHRS
Eureka Insurance Solutions

Member of the year

Lisa Hutcherson

Steven J. Lindsay Legislative Excellence

Brad Davis
Wraith, Scarlett & Randolph

Carrier/GA Rep of the Year

Dave Fear Jr.
Shepler & Fear General Agency

Carrier/GA Rep of the Year

Marcy McCulloch, CHRS, CBC, LPRT
Roger’s Benefit Group, Inc.

Medicare Broker of the Year

Stephen Smith

Medicare GA of the Year

Trusted American Insurance Agency