What is the
Speakers Bureau?

A speakers’ bureau is designed to connect local business groups and community organizations with well-qualified professionals from the insurance and employee benefits industry who are available for guest speaking appearances.

Available Speakers

Brad Davis, CEBS
Wraith, Scarlett, & Randolph Insurance Services
(916) 524-6452
bdavis@wsrins.com

Subjects:
Legislative Issues, Confessions of an Insurance Agent, Navigating the Future (agent CE), Citizen Lobbying, Healthcare Reform, Defined Contribution & Exchanges, History of Healthcare in the US

Cerrina Jensen, CHRS, CBC, HIP
CoreMark Insurance Services
(916) 923-2575
cjensen@CoreMarkIns.com

Subjects:
Affordable Care Act, Employee Benefits Best Practices, Strategic Planning and High-Performance Keys, Cost Containment Tactics

Dave Fear, Jr.
Dickerson Insurance Services
(877) 361-7342
davef@dickerson-group.com

Subjects:
Taxes and Health Insurance, Medi-Cal, HRA Wrapping in Today’s World, Partially Self-funding and Level Funding Option

Rosamaria Marrujo
Trusted American Insurance Agency
(844) 998-7878
rmarrujo@taia.us

Subjects:
Medicare, Social Security, Entrepreneurship, Business Planning, Insurance Marketing, How to Build an Agency 

Dave Fear, Sr.
Dickerson Insurance Services
(877) 361-7342
davef@dickerson-group.com

Subjects:
Affordable Care Act, Health Reimbursement Arrangements, Self Funding, Ancillary Benefits, Flexible Benefit Plans, Legislative Affairs (State or Federal) and Private Exchanges

Lauren Bayha
Western Health Advantage
(916) 563-3191
l.bayha@westernhealth.com

Subjects:
Healthcare Trends, Affordable Care Act, Western Health Advantage (plans, rates, networks, services)

Shannon Zajec, CEBS
Employers Select Insurance Services, Inc

(916) 248-4777
hannon@eselectins.com

Subjects:
Consumer Directed Health Plans, Wellness Strategies, Compliance, Affordable Care Act, Self-funding

Paul Roberts
Word & Brown
(619) 259-9091
proberts@wordandbrown.com

Subjects:
Group Benefits, Compliance, Business Development, Philosophy/Ethics, and HR Practices